Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics located in Salinas, CA

20 total reviews

Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Knowledgeable Friendly staff I've been a patron for over 20 years
Lizbeth R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Teresa is a gem. Exceptionally talented, professional, and sweet. She made me feel comfortable. It was a pleasant experience. She addressed all of my concerns. Thank you!
Teresa F.
Submitted 10/24/19
I’m always in good hands when I come to Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics. The staff is professional, friendly, and the environment is clean and welcoming. I’ve had various treatments and I am always pleased with my results.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Personalized care with a tender touch
Julie R.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been seeing Teresa for years. She is excellent at what she does.
Josselyn A.
Submitted 10/22/19
Caroline has taken wonderful care of me with my specific face in mind. There is no one size fits all formula to aesthetics and she keeps individual needs in mind! If you want to be taken care of, come here for a dose of love and confidence.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was seen at my appointment time. No waiting really. Teresa gives me the look I want...which is make me look like myself but less tired. Thanks!
Jessica V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great! Everyone friendly and ready to do whatever it is us woman need to be happy thank you
Jill M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Caroline is absolutely amazing!! So compassionate and caring..she guides you gently and honestly to a beautiful face. Her office staff is just as wonderful..If I had to describe Caroline in one word it would be "PHENOMINAL " I am a patient for life!
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/19/19
It’s always wonderful going into Teresa’s office. The girls at the desk could not be more sweet,professional,and helpful. The work that Teresa does is so different than any other doctor that I have gone to for fillers and Botox. You go in thinking you know what you need and quickly realize that your in a artist’s hands. Her eye for detail in amazing. Thank you Teresa and staff for always taking good care of me.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am very happy with the staff they are all professional and friendly to the patients/customers.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 08/15/19
Caroline really takes the time to assess your needs and has a keen eye as an injector. You won’t be disappointed!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Lovely staff and was able to fit me in quickly. I love my new look!
Laura G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Teresa was great, very professional and she let me know that the procedure I was looking at would not give me the results I wanted. She suggested alternatives and I was happy with those results.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I’m always pleased with the service I receive from Teresa. I’ve been a client for several years, and she is very knowledgeable, and is an expert in her field. Her office staff is always pleasant, and professional.
Gloria B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Theresa is awesome,always makes me feel comfortable, and I'am always happy with the results.
Gemma A.
Submitted 03/24/19
Teresa was amazing! Very knowledgeable! Did a great job too!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always great results because of the expertise of Teresa McMillin -- absolutely the best at her profession.
Amy R.
Submitted 03/20/19
Very professional
Linda C.
Submitted 03/19/19
Special :-)