Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics

Medical Aesthetics located in Salinas, CA

22 total reviews

Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne A.
Submitted 04/17/21
I’ve had a great experience with their office while receiving coolsculpting sessions. Diana ensured me my comfortability throughout the entire process and she was very informative. I highly recommend their services for amazing results.
Margaret S.
Submitted 02/16/21
Rachel Thank You so much for taking such good care of me.
Aaron H.
Submitted 07/03/20
Rachel was a master practitioner - It was great to be in the care of such professional hands.
Susan C.
Submitted 03/09/20
Always a positive visit and amazing results! Thank you!
Debbie R.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a very good experience
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/25/19
Knowledgeable Friendly staff I've been a patron for over 20 years
Lizbeth R.
Submitted 10/24/19
Teresa is a gem. Exceptionally talented, professional, and sweet. She made me feel comfortable. It was a pleasant experience. She addressed all of my concerns. Thank you!
Teresa F.
Submitted 10/24/19
I’m always in good hands when I come to Salinas Valley Medical Aesthetics. The staff is professional, friendly, and the environment is clean and welcoming. I’ve had various treatments and I am always pleased with my results.
Linda C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Personalized care with a tender touch
Julie R.
Submitted 10/22/19
I have been seeing Teresa for years. She is excellent at what she does.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/24/19
I was seen at my appointment time. No waiting really. Teresa gives me the look I want...which is make me look like myself but less tired. Thanks!
Jessica V.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great! Everyone friendly and ready to do whatever it is us woman need to be happy thank you
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/19/19
It’s always wonderful going into Teresa’s office. The girls at the desk could not be more sweet,professional,and helpful. The work that Teresa does is so different than any other doctor that I have gone to for fillers and Botox. You go in thinking you know what you need and quickly realize that your in a artist’s hands. Her eye for detail in amazing. Thank you Teresa and staff for always taking good care of me.
Diana B.
Submitted 08/16/19
I am very happy with the staff they are all professional and friendly to the patients/customers.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/07/19
Lovely staff and was able to fit me in quickly. I love my new look!
Laura G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Teresa was great, very professional and she let me know that the procedure I was looking at would not give me the results I wanted. She suggested alternatives and I was happy with those results.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 04/03/19
I’m always pleased with the service I receive from Teresa. I’ve been a client for several years, and she is very knowledgeable, and is an expert in her field. Her office staff is always pleasant, and professional.
Gloria B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Theresa is awesome,always makes me feel comfortable, and I'am always happy with the results.
Gemma A.
Submitted 03/24/19
Teresa was amazing! Very knowledgeable! Did a great job too!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 03/21/19
Always great results because of the expertise of Teresa McMillin -- absolutely the best at her profession.